The Matchmaker

Rehearsal Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, all rehearsals start promptly at 7:00 pm
You are expected to be at your scheduled rehearsal, on time and ready.
Please contact Susan if for any reason you cannot make a rehearsal or expect to be late.

September

Monday, September 30 – no rehearsal

October

Tuesday, October 1   ACT 1  &  ACT 2

Wednesday, October 2   ACT 1  &  ACT 2

Thursday, October 3    ACT 3

Monday, October 7    ACT 3

Tuesday, October 8 – no rehearsal

Wednesday, October 9    ACT 4

Thursday, October 10    ACT 4

Tuesday, October 15     ACT 3   &   ACT 4

Wednesday, October 16,     ACT 3   &   ACT 4

Thursday, October 17    ENTIRE PLAY

Monday, October 21 – no rehearsal

– OFF BOOK –

Tuesday, October 22    (must be off book)

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

Monday, October 28

Tuesday, October 29

Wednesday, October 30

Thursday, October 31 – no rehearsal

 

Tech Week

Monday, November 4 – Full Dress    6 PM CALL

Tuesday, November 5 – Full Dress    6 PM CALL

Wednesday, November 6

Thursday, November 7 – if needed

 

Production Dates

Cast Call For Production Dates are  6:00pm Friday, Saturday, and 12:30 Sunday.

Friday, November 8

Saturday, November 9

Sunday, November 10

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 17

 

Pickup Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 13   7 PM

 

Cast Party

Sunday, November 17     (CAST PARTY WILL FOLLOW STRIKE)

 

All Rehearsals Begin Promptly At 7:00pm.

Everyone Must Be Off Book By October 22nd

Rehearsals Are Not The Place To Learn Your Lines.