Rehearsal Schedule

All rehearsals are scheduled for Monday through Thursday, from 7 to 9 PM.  The character’s calls will depend upon the particular scenes we are doing each night. 

 
January
Monday, January 27        read through
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29
Thursday, January 30
 
February
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 4
Wednesday, February 5
Thursday, February 6
 
Monday, February 10
Tuesday, February 11
Wednesday, February 12
Thursday, February 13
 
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, February 18
Wednesday, February 19
Thursday, February 20
 
Monday, February 24
Tuesday, February 25
Wednesday, February 26
Thursday, February 27
 
March
Monday, March 2
Tuesday, March 3
Wednesday, March 4
Thursday, March 5
 
Monday, March 9
Tuesday, March 10
Wednesday, March11
Thursday, March 12
 
Monday, March 16 
Tuesday, March 17
Wednesday, March 18
Thursday, March 19
 
Tech Week
Monday, March 23
Tuesday, March 24
Wednesday, March 25
Thursday, March 26      FULL DRESS
 
Performance Dates
Friday, March 27         6 PM  CALL
Saturday, March 28     6 PM  CALL
Sunday, March 29       12:30  CALL
 
April
Friday, April 3         6 PM  CALL
Saturday, April 4     6 PM  CALL
Sunday, April 5       12:30  CALL
 
Cast Party
Sunday, April 5     (Cast party will follow the stage strike)